top of page

Spring Travel Team Schedules
2024: April - June

Teams listed below are existing LHFC teams by age and gender. Mixed gender teams play in the boys dvisions. Additional teams may be added as coaches and players are identified for participation. Come to the LHFC Fall / Spring Academies for player development and to learn more about creating a team. Target age groups for the Academies are typically for players born in the years 2011-2016.

LHFC field map.jpg
Field 1 (16-19U)
Field 2 (9-10U)
Field 3 (13-15U)
Field 4 (12U)

2024 Field Lining Schedule

Friday, March 29
Sparks
Sparks
Riptide
Riptide
Friday, April 5
Flood City
Flood City
Phoenix
Phoenix
Friday, April 12
Vortex
Vortex
Chaos
Chaos
Friday, April 19
Lightning
Lightning
Mayhem
Mayhem
Friday, April 26
Premier
Premier
Spartans
Spartans
Friday, May 3
Tribe
Tribe
Flood
Flood
Friday, May 10
Sparks
Sparks
Riptide
Riptide
Friday, May 17
Flood City
Flood City
Mayhem
Mayhem
Friday, May 24
Vortex
Vortex
Chaos
Chaos
Friday, May 31
Lightning
Lightning
Flood
Flood
Friday, June 7
Premier
Premier
Spartans
Spartans
Friday, June 14
Tribe
Tribe
Phoenix
Phoenix

2024 Spring Practice Schedule

Week Day Name
16-19U
13-15U
12U
9-10U
Monday
Flood City 6-7:30pm
Chaos 5:30-7pm
Tuesday
Spartans 5:30-7pm
Wednesday
Chaos 5:30-7pm
Sparks 6-7:30pm
Thursday
Flood City 6-7:30pm
Friday
Spartans 5:30-7pm
Sparks 6-7:30pm
Mayhem 5:30-7:15pm
Saturday
Sunday

19U - LHFC Tribe (boys)

2024 Spring Schedule

image.png

19U - LHFC Vortex (girls)

2024 Spring Schedule

image.png

19U - LHFC Premier (boys)

2024 Spring Schedule

image.png
FloodCityFC_logo.jpg

19U - LHFC Flood City FC (girls)

2024 Spring Schedule

image.png

16U - LHFC Lightning (girls)

2024 Spring Schedule

image.png
Spartans Logo with letters.jpg

15U - LHFC Spartans (boys)

2024 Spring Schedule

image.png

14U - LHFC Riptide (girls)

2024 Spring Schedule

image.png

14U - LHFC Chaos (boys)

2024 Spring Schedule

image.png
LHFC Flood - 11U.jpeg

11U - LHFC Flood (boys)

2024 Spring Schedule

image.png
LHFC Phoenix.png

11U - LHFC Phoenix (girls)

2024 Spring Schedule is TBD

image.png
Mayhem updated logo.png

13U - LHFC Mayhem (girls)

2024 Spring Schedule is TBD

image.png

10U - LHFC Sparks (girls)

2024 Spring Schedule

image.png
bottom of page